Just click through the songs, lyrics and notes – the english summary is at the end of each page. And listen to the album here:

01 All I See
02 Heavy Swell
03 Everyone
04 Glass Jars
05 Contradictions
06 Despise You
07 Buried Deeper
08 Tapping Your Shoulders
09 Always There
10 Salty


Music and Lyrics written by ourselves
Recorded by Alex @ Heartware Studios Leipzig & by Jonas @ our Rehearsal Room
Mixed by Christian @ One More Take Recordings Leipzig
Mastered by Role @ Tonmeisterei Oldenburg
Crewshouts by Kiki, Jule, Roxi, Sinah and us
Layout by Benny @ Druckwelle Design

Big thanks to Bill from Seven Oaks Records and Jens from Underdogs Records!

Thank you a lot for listening and reading! <3